Authorized Partners

Junkosha Microwave/mmWave Coaxial Cable Assembly Authorized Partner

Gap Wireless
America
Phone1.855.826.3781
Emailquotes@gapwireless.com
https://www.gapwireless.com/
Richardson Electronics, Ltd.
North America, Europe
Phone1.800.348.5580
Emailrellpower@rell.com
https://www.rellpower.com/
Northern Technical Sales
USA (Upstate NY)
Phone1.585.385.6480
Emailsales@ntsny.com
http://www.ntsny.com/
Eastern Instrumentation of Philadelphia
USA (NJ, PA, DE, Long Island New York & NYC)
Phone1.856.231.0668
Emaillaurak@eiphila.com
http://www.eiphila.com/
PSI Solutions, Inc.
USA (WA, OR, AK, HI, ID and MT)
Phone1.253.838.9263
Emailsales@psirep.com
https://www.psirep.com/
C-Wave, Inc.
USA (Southern CA and Southern NV)
Phone1.949.202.6832
Emailsales@cwaveinc.com
http://cwaveinc.com/
Southern Marketing Associates
USA (MD, DC, VA, NC, SC, TN, GA, AL, MS and FL) and Puerto Rico
Phone1.407.682.7317
Emailsales@smainc.net
http://smainc.net/
Signal Solutions Nordic
Nordic, Baltics Countries
Phone+358 50 367 4440
Emailrequest@signalsolutions.fi
https://signalsolutions.eu/
MIWEKO
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Phone+49 8193 939290
Emailinfo@miweko.de
http://www.miweko.de/en/
bsw TestSystems & Consulting
Germany, Austria, German speaking part of Switzerland
Phone+49 7031 4100890 (Germany)
Emailinfo@bsw-ag.com
http://www.bsw-ag.com/
bsw TestSystems & Consulting
Netherland, Dutch speaking part of Belgium, Luxembourg
Phone+31 485 575804 (Netherlands)
Emailinfo@bsw-ag.com
http://www.bsw-ag.com/
Matech
France, French speaking part of Belgium and Switzerland
Phone+ 33 (0)1 76 91 50 12
Emailmatech@matech.fr
http://www.matech.fr/1.aspx
Aspen Electronics Ltd
United Kingdom, Ireland
Phone+44 (0)20 8868 1311
Emailsales@aspen-electronics.com
https://www.aspen-electronics.com/
Adler Instrumentos
Spain
Phone+34 91 3584046
Emailinfo@adler-instrumentos.es
https://www.adler-instrumentos.es/categoria-producto/rf-y-microondas/cables-coaxiales-ensamblados/
ADMedida Instrumentacao
Portugal
Phone+351 919 850 659
Emailadm@admedida.pt
http://www.admedida.pt/pt/
Tespol
Poland
Phone+48 71 7836360
Emailtespol@tespol.com.pl
http://tespol.com.pl/
TESTOVACI TECHNIKA
Czech Republic, Slovakia
Phone+420 325 610 123
Emailteste@teste.cz
https://www.teste.cz/
MCL Consult Telecom
Romania and Moldova
Phone+40.372.900.944
Emailoffice@mclct.ro
http://www.mclct.ro/
Tera Test Teknoloji
Turkey
Phone+90 (0)262 653 5315
Emailsales@teratest.com.tr
https://www.teratest.com.tr/
ALLTEST
Israel
Phone+972-9-7400899
Emailalltest@alltest.co.il
http://www.alltest.co.il/
KOTO Electronics
Israel
Phone+972-54-4690691
Emailshai@koto-electronics.co.il
http://www.koto-electronics.co.il/
TRIO Test & Measurement
Australia
Phone1300 853 407
Emailsales@triotest.com.au
https://www.triotest.com.au/